Chapter Leadership



 President- Matthew Ortiz


President elect - Gretchen Helvey


 Secretary - Nancy Claugh


 Treasurer - Vickie Dodson


 Director at large/Washington - Normandie Enderton


 Director at large/Idaho - Colleen Zweirs


 Nominating Chair - Teena Barnes


 Membership Chair - Linda Nelson


 Program Director - Megan Marion



Chapter Virtual Community Outage

The ONS Chapter Virtual Communities are experiencing a login outage.
If you need urgent access to an area of the site you are unable to access, please contact chapters@ons.org
Thank you for your patience!